Rising Dawn Lodge Gourd Farm
Gay Wright
174 Kellar Rd.
Smithville, TX 78957
(512) 360-2023
EMAIL: alcyone@cmyfarm.com
WEBSITE: www.cmyfarm.com

Spaeth Gourd Farm
Mag and Dayton Spaeth
5397 Tri-County Road
Mason, TX 768567
(325) 265-4377
EMAIL: dspaeth@hctc.net

Chinquapin Gourd Palace
Douglas & Kathi Ford
9930 Noonday Rd, W
Hallsville, TX 75650
(903) 660-1003
EMAIL: kathiford2@gmail.com

Dancing Feather Studio &
Diamond Y Farm
Ed & Charlotte Yeisley
1342 State Hwy 95 South
Smithville, TX 78970
(830) 839-4220
EMAIL: yeisley@gvtc.com


JS Gourds
Jack & Sarah Calender
15566 CR 3110
Gladewater, TX  75647
903-262-6975
903-235-1761
EMAIL: jsgourds@hotmail.com

Bayou Gourd Farm
Tom and Zelda Hornsby
PO Box 4601
Pineville, LA 71361   
(318) 445-3969
EMAIL: tom@bayougourds.com
or Zelda@bayougourds.com
WEBSITE: www.bayougourds.com

Clausen's Gourd Farm
5835 East Line Rd
Whitewright Tx 75491
(903) 364-5475
EMAIL: dclausen82@verizon.net

Quarry Farm Gourds
Anna Miller
12091 Eagleville Rd
North Baltimore, OH 45872
419-257-2597
www.quarryfarmgourds.com

Pinn Farms
Dottie Pinn
497 Mt Pleasant Road
Cedar Creek, TX  78612
512-517-8694
dottie_pinn@yahoo.com


Texas Gourd Society
Member Growers
Gourd buyers, please contact the Growers on this list before you visit.